What is the answer?

What is the answer? What direction should I go in? At times, one thing seems like the absolute way to go, but why does it get cloudy and dark? Then, another path seems to form. It is so confusing and so overwhelming. Why do I keep picking up the reigns of my life as if I know what to do with it? I’m taking care of things as I can but there is always more to do. It’s such a vicious cycle. I’m responsible for little lives in the midst of this darkness. Don’t think I have a problem, but I just might! How do you change a whole life around in a matter of weeks when you don’t have energy for today? Sad, overwhelmed, and frustrated…pain!

This entry was posted in understanding. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What is the answer?

  1. My heart is with you, my sister.

    Maybe the answer is not to do anything with new information you receive? No decisions required. Not new information to change your course.

    Can you just be? Just love? Just breathe love? Just love the pain you’re in?

    Like

  2. My heart is with you, my sister.

    Maybe the answer is not to do anything with new information you receive? No decisions required. Not new information to change your course.

    Can you just be? Just love? Just breathe love? Just love the pain you’re in?

    Walking with you through the lack of answers. Loving you in your pain.

    Like

Share your perspective

